Itl Monster Hunting

Talk about video games not related to the EO series.

Moderator: ItL Moderators

183 posts
Zypose
Golem
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Itl Monster Hunting

Postby Zypose » Sun Mar 15, 2015 11:20 pm

I decided to make this topic for people to talk about the series without cluttering up the other topics. Well , have at it! and if this text is boring, well, this is my second topic creation, so i'm still new at this (don't kill me)
I used to be a Fighter like you, but then I took a phoot to the leg

GhostsandDragons
Fenrir

Re: Itl Monster Hunting

Postby GhostsandDragons » Sun Mar 15, 2015 11:56 pm

I ended up beating Gore on my second try.

(I'm bad at dodging so I had some close calls at really unsafe health levels.)

Afterwards I went online and did some Gore tail grinding to get the RAD switch axe and/or rad armor set until someone suggested we do the Dah'ren Mohran quest in which I made an even stronger weapon and found an Earth Dragongem on my first try!

(I don't actually know if that's cool at all but the way someone who was clearly grinding for it was complaining about not getting one makes me feel like it was at least kinda cool.)
The odds of finding me online are only slightly higher then finding a shiny pokemon

Reynard-Miri
Manticor
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Reynard-Miri » Mon Mar 16, 2015 12:03 am

Hey guys, weird question. (Weird enough that you might not know the answer.) So recoil down skills don't apply to ammo being rapid fired. Does the silencer get applied?

Zypose
Golem

Postby Zypose » Mon Mar 16, 2015 1:02 am