Prize Rebel?

Chat about anything and everything non-Etrian related!

Moderator: ItL Moderators

Emrin
Killclaw
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Prize Rebel?

Postby Emrin » Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:02 am

Anyone here use that? I'm new to it but I'm already greedy for more points. Is it against the rules if I ask you guys or give you guys a url so you can join so that I can get more points?

noodles
ItL Moderator

Postby noodles » Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:12 pm

Since it looks like a scam, yeah

Emrin
Killclaw
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Emrin » Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:32 am

What do you mean "yeah"? I mean trust me, although it's kinda hard to trust a guy whom you don't even know over the internet, that the sites DOES indeed work. I know scams and this site isn't one of them. My friend has bought things for me and 3 other friends from that site. I don't know how to prove a video game, a necklace, a Nexon Cash Card code, and something, he hasn't told me what it is, for another friend of mine. But I understand the uncertainty. And I asked for a prize from the site and I'm waiting for it too :)

Emrin
Killclaw

Postby Emrin » Tue Jun 29, 2010 7:24 pm

Hehehehe... here are some testimonials if your still "iffy" about this:
http://www.prizerebel.com/testimonials.php

yep all real people who used the site and got what they wanted. Now how much more proof do you guys want?

Kimiko
Manticor

Postby Kimiko » Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:00 pm

Testimonials are selected by the people running the scheme, so of course you would only see positive reactions.
Kimiko

Rewatching: Beast Player Erin

Emrin
Killclaw

Postby Emrin » Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:51 pm