Team Questions

Discuss the third game of the series.

Moderator: ItL Moderators

[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
5 posts [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
• Page 1 of 1
Soren37
Ragelope
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Team Questions

Postby Soren37 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 3:37 am

Hello!

So I am pretty new to this game, and I was wondering what a good beginner team would be? I originally had a Hoplite, Princess, Monk, Zodiac and Ninja, but I scrapped them after having too many difficulties. I'm now trying a Buccaneer, Princess, Gladiator, Monk, and Zodiac, but I'm still running into troubles.

Also, what skills should I generally invest in people? Should I go for the extra attack skills, or should I just go for the Mastery skills?
Guild: Sciondar
Members: By-Ry (Hop/Nin)
Lasi (Buc/Gla)
Areek (Nin/Zod)
Nairn (Far/Gla)
Scot (Mon/Pri)

scy
Manticor

Postby scy » Wed Nov 03, 2010 4:28 am

Soren37
Ragelope

Postby Soren37 » Thu Nov 04, 2010 12:36 am

Thank you very much for the information! I'll try and see if this set up works.

Hoplite/Prince Build
[spoiler]
Hoplite/Prince Build
Level: 70
Level Cap: 70
Total Points: 77
Available Points: 0
Retired: No

Common Skills
HP Up: 5/10
Mine: 2/10

Main Class: Hoplite
Guardian: 10/10
Shield Mastery: 3/10
Line Guard: 10/10
Bodyguard: 10/10
Shrug Off: 5/5
Provoke: 5/10

Sub Class: Prince
Royal Veil: 5/10
Triumphant Cry: 5/10
Monarch March: 7/10
Guard Order: 10/10

Defender first, healer second.
[/spoiler]

Ninja/Zodiac Build
[spoiler]Ninja/Zodiac Build

Common Skills
Chop: 2/10

Main Class: Ninja