About Farmers.

Discuss the third game of the series.

Moderator: ItL Moderators

Warnoise
Ragelope
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

About Farmers.

Postby Warnoise » Mon Jun 13, 2011 10:45 am

Greetings, i am new to EO 3, so although i managed to understand the basics, i still have some issues which i'd need some help for them.

First, since i just began this game, my guild is only lvl 6 and is composed of:

Front row: Gladiator, Hoptile, Monk

Back row: Wildling (should i equip it swords?) and Princess ( swords too? )

But here is the main question:

After i've checked some topics in this forums, i found this tactic which is creating 5 farmers to get fast money.

I did create 5 Farmers and actually upped them to lvl 4, so here are my questions:

-How should i equip them?
-What skills should i maximize ( first 10 lvls)
-How can i earn a decent amount of money early game with them?

Thank you in advance for your support.

scy
Manticor

Postby scy » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:29 pm

Warnoise
Ragelope
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Warnoise » Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:59 pm

I really thank for your clear answer Scy, and as for the monk in my team, i found him useful against those poison tailed monsters, because poison hurts too much. And refresh skill seems to remove poison effect.

I will do as you say and i will report my results.

PS: is Chop useful for farmers?

scy
Manticor

Postby scy » Mon Jun 13, 2011 2:44 pm

Forgot to add, those initial 5 Harvesting Farmers can be deleted once the 5 Combat Study ones are "ready for work" as it were. They're just temps, really, while you wait for the Combat Study ones to get some levels in them so they can do the gathering for you.