Pathfinder RPG - Come play! (next game: August 4th)

Because someday it might be real....

Moderator: ItL Moderators

136 posts
Kinokokao
ItL Moderator

Pathfinder RPG - Come play! (next game: August 4th)

Postby Kinokokao » Thu May 31, 2012 1:23 am

This thread is for a Pathfinder Online Tabletop RPG. All are welcome to play, even complete beginners!

I will continuously edit this first post to keep track of all the relevant information.

HOW AND WHEN TO PLAY:

Scheduling might be difficult, but what works best for me would be Saturdays when I am at work from 10am to 6pm Eastern Standard Time. I am alone at the bookstore for 8 hours, so I would need to brb to answer the phone and help customers, but typically only for a few minutes at a time and I shouldn't think it would prevent us from playing. This might switch to Sunday some weekends. I will let people know my schedule and hopefully we can play around that.

The campaign I am thinking of running would be fairly simple for characters to drop-in/out as people's schedules permit, so if you're not able to make every single session that is okay. I'm also willing to just retcon "your character was here the whole time!" but please let me know if you plan to attend so I can scale the encounters appropriately. I will post summaries and keep track of things like XP/stats here on the forum.

I am using the Pathfinder system because it's the only one I have any experience with, and I think it's fairly straightforward. Also it is under an Open Game License, which means you can find all the relevant materials (for free) here: http://www.d20pfsrd.com/