Good enough team?

Discuss the fourth game in the series.

Moderator: ItL Moderators

[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
13 posts [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
• Page 1 of 1
Zypose
Golem
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Good enough team?

Postby Zypose » Fri Mar 07, 2014 12:37 am

Hello, first post. I am relatively new to this game and this series And would like to know if my team is good enough for a very basic ability to get through the dungeon, with leveling and equipment increases along the way.

Fortress-Level 21
Landsknecht-Level 21
Medic-Level 21
Sniper-Level 21
Runemaster-Level 21

I hope this Post isn't to annoying for anyone.

Maxine MagicFox
ItL Webmaster

Re: Good enough team?

Postby Maxine MagicFox » Fri Mar 07, 2014 4:13 am

L/F/M
S/R

This was my team in my first run through. Very good team. I had no complaints but a little too squishy for post game (that could have been my builds, though).

And, no, the post isn't TOO annoying ^_^ not really, though we do sort of encourage these posts in the "Rants" topic, but it's not a die hard rule or anything - the sort of rule that's only stringently applied at the first release of the game because I don't want twenty plus "is my team good enough" topics cluttering up the forum. But you're good now. Welcome to the forums!

[] - [] - [] - []

Maxine MagicFox
ItL Webmaster

Postby Maxine MagicFox » Sat Mar 08, 2014 3:21 am