Builds for my party

Discuss the second game of the series.

Moderator: ItL Moderators

[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
12 posts [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
• Page 1 of 1
Teclo
Bloodant
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Builds for my party

Postby Teclo » Fri Jul 04, 2008 3:53 pm

I've been putting off making a thread like this because I thought I'd figure it out over time and it also seems quite "noobish"... But if anything I'm getting more uncertain over time and I am a noob; no denying it. Basically, I'll list my party information and what I'm thinking of doing with them and I'd be very grateful if you could comment on it. The first two are front row, the rest are back row.

Party Stats

Makoto, Landsknecht
Level 11
Atk 50
Def 40

HP Up 1
STR Up 1
Swords 4
Axes 5
Deathaxe 1
(1 Skill Point in reserve)

Kusanagi, Ronin
Level 8
Atk 53
Def 29

Iai 5
Kubiuchi 3
Hyosetsu 1
(1 Skill Point in reserve)

Alex, Alchemist
Level 8
Atk 43
Def 31

TP Up 4
TEC Up 3
Fire Up 1
Fire 1
(Again, 1 Skill Point in reserve)

Teclo, Gunner
Level 10
Atk 55
Def 25

TEC Up 1
Guns 7
Weakshot 1
Voltshot 1
Medishot 2*

Freya, Medic
Level 10
Atk 28
Def 32

TP Up 4
Healer 5
Patch Up 1*
Cure 1
Revive 1

* = As far as I can see, I've wasted these skill points. I'll change it when I Rest them later on.

The Plan

Landsknecht
My only plan so far is to go for 2-Hit and Counter.

Ronin