Favorite and Least Favorite Classes

Discuss the second game of the series.

Moderator: ItL Moderators

Denigrate
Ragelope
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Favorite and Least Favorite Classes

Postby Denigrate » Thu Jul 10, 2008 2:36 pm

What is your favorite class and why?

What is you least favorite class and why?

I just started playing (most of my main party is lvl 9) but so far I think the Gunner is my favorite because she can dish out nice damage (both physical and elemental) from the safety of the back line, Wildshot is nice (at least in the beginning....), and she has binds and status cures.

I think my least favorite so far is the Troubadour. She just doesn't seem all that helpful. I'm sure they can get to be pretty badass later on, and their party buffs seem like they would be nice when leveled up, but I'll wait till the later levels to really try one out.....
It is possible to provide security against other things, but as far as death is concerned, we men all live in a city without walls.

Yuuki227
Ragelope
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Yuuki227 » Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:10 pm

My favorite class is probably ronin, because the skills are really good. I maxed Orochi, it's so useful in 3rd stratum! ^_^ Sad thing is, some of the skills take a lot of time to get though.

My least favourite class is probably hexer. I don't really have a use for it.

I would like to have a survivalist and a troubadour, but there's just not enough room...

Zaraf
Fenrir

Postby Zaraf » Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:44 pm

Favorite: Hexer

Why? One word. Revenge.

Least Favorite: Protector

Why? Cause you just don't need them anymore.